BIG Sony Bravia HD ready TV Screen

Back from the easter bank holiday break.

Who would predict that Jesus’ crucifixion and resurection thousands years ago, would be instrumentalised by marketing people as a major economic opportunity to boost sales for their own profit?

Maybe capitalism fathers would. But they were  even not in god’s project. This blasphematory fact,that after all is not at all seen as a sin by the biblical religions fathers, has its good effect i reckon.

I have purchashed a huge flat TV screen that is now hung in my room. Quite unusual would say some of those who know me for ever; I’ve never had a TV in my life, except the one i had at my first year at university.(quickly sold to friends.)

My favorite image display will probably include this Year Formula one, some cartoon

but these available digital channels are quite deceiving.

More importantly, I’m able to perform malicious code Analysis in this impressive screen,

Can you imagine the size of a disassembled viral code? for the first time i’m starting to think

that assembly code is much more artistic than just a bunch of dumped data on the screen.

May I remind you not to be jealous. Spending too much on unecessary items is a form of waste,

And as much as i remember, wasting resources is a sin, from a religious point of view.

So maybe you need to wait till the next easter sales? Till then I will enjoy this cute little sin.

By the way, it was fairly cheap product.

Anoirel

~ by Anoirel S on March 26, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
